June Updates

Word counts updated and news about True Love? the print novel coming in July!

emz unplugged

Biters, Sweet Dreamers, Readers and Listeners,

Hope the summer is treating you well. I’ve been pretty busy lately at cons and such, and have seen many of you there, so thank you for supporting my career and being interested in my new work. I am so blessed to have a nice group of readers who email me and continue to be involved. 🙂

While I was amid the craziness of con-itis, I had a new release with my fellow writer, Heather Roulo and a brand new novelette in the Anime Girl Series! So lets run down the stats, shall we?

NEW AND AVAILABLE NOW

  • ruinsbig4√  Rich and Roulo, Vol. 2 : RUINSis now available on Kindle.
    This is a great mix of my “Mummy” story and Heather’s “Great Asp” tale, along with a scary goddess poem.
    Authors Emerian Rich and H. E. Roulo come together to bring…

View original post 641 more words

Leave a Reply

