Updates! :)

There were many Sweet Dreams updates in my blog post on Emz Unplugged – my word count/ scrapbook blog where I post my project lists. I wanted to share some with you.

COMING SOON

Anime Girl, A Sweet Dreams Novelette, coming to Kindle soon. Waiting on cover and final draft. So excited to get this one out to you guys!

LOOSE ENDS

  • Undecided, the 4th book in the Sweet Dreams Series is completed! I still need a cover for this book! And I am in the recording phase – Chapter 8. You can read a sneak peek here on the 7/7 challenge blog.
  • Star Struck and True Love – Inputting corrections right now so that I can send this off to the editor and have done with it! Hoping to get these two print novels out by the end of 2013!
  • I am also reading, One More Try, the 5th book in the Sweet Dreams Series. It is needing some adjustments because of the way Undecided ended up, but because I have basically the whole book written, it should be fast going. I would estimate I am about 10 Chapters in. Have not worked more on this yet. WILL! Want to get Undecided out and publish the 2nd and 3rd novels before I move on.
3 Comments to “Updates! :)”

  1. Wow Emz. Impressive work!

    • Thx Brad! It’s been awhile for any Sweet Dreams stuff… so I am hoping to complete something soon!

      • PS… My short is named Anime Girl right now (might change) but I couldn’t help hearing your song in my head the entire time I was writing it. Hhehee. Do you have that song out to buy on itunes or anything? I could put an ad in the Kindle version if you like. 🙂

Leave a Reply

