Emmy Z. Madrigal on Podioracket Tonight!

Emmy Z. Madrigal Brings True Love (and prizes!) to BTR-PR

Posted: 09 Sep 2010 08:50 AM PDT

Renowned horror author Emerian Rich dives head first into romance as Emmy Z. Madrigal, and releases the third book in her Sweet Dreams Series.
We get to hear the musical truth on our live Blog Talk Radio-Podioracket show September 9th at 6pm Pacific.

TRUE LOVE is the third book in the Sweet Dreams series. Victoria has an awesome boyfriend, great friends, and her singing career on its way. Are the nightmares she’s been having a warning, or are they just a symptom of her subconscious second-guessing the happiness she is feeling for the first time in her life? Rob gives her even more good news as he whisks her off on a weekend trip planned completely in her honor. Unbeknownst to him, someone from her past has another agenda designed to ruin her for good. Will Rob be able to save her from the devious plans of an obsessed mastermind?

Boy band star Derek Montgomery is falling for Cynthia Porter in a big way, but she’s not sure she wants anything to do with him. Competing with the memories of Derek’s ex and tabloid rumors, Cynthia would rather let go of him than deal with all the drama. Can Derek prove to her that he’s serious and that she’s not just the rebound girl? Find out in True Love. Music provided by: Brad Wait. Cover model: Heidi Kaden

The show starts at 6pm PST/ 7pm MST/8pm CST/9pm Eastern on Thursday, September 9th. Set your reminder for BTR-PR now!

During this show 3 lucky participants will win Sweet Dreams dog tags! Whoot! So get your questions ready and join us in the live chat, or better yet call in live to the show and speak to Emmy yourself. Call-in Number: (347) 996-3319

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: